Hennepin County MN Process Server

Process Server: Armstrong, Atwood, Berning Mill, Bloomington, Bloomington Ferry, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Burschville, Calhoun Beach, Champlin, Corcoran, Crescent Beach, Crystal, Crystal Bay, Dayton, Deephaven, Ditter, Dupont, Eden Prairie, Edina, Eureka, Excelsior, Fletcher, Glen Lake, Glenwood Junction, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Groveland, Hamel, Hopkins, Independence, Island Park, Lake Sarah, Leighton, Long Lake, Loretto, Lyndale, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Process Servers: Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetonka Beach, Minnetonka Mills, Minnetrista, Mission Farms, Mound, New Hope, Oak Knoll, Oak Terrace, Orono, Osseo, Oxboro, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rogers, Rowland, Saga Hill, Saint Anthony, Saint Bonifacius, Saint Louis Park, Shorewood, Spring Park, Stubbs Bay, Tonka Bay, Wayzata, West Coon Rapids, Woodland

As of the 2010 census the population of Hennepin County was 1,152,425. It is the most populous county in Minnesota and the 34th-most populous county in the United States; more than one in five Minnesotans live in Hennepin County. Its county seat is Minneapolis, the most populous city in the state. The county is named in honor of the 17th-century explorer Father Louis Hennepin.

The 4th Judicial District includes only Hennepin County in Minneapolis

Hennepin County is included in the Minneapolis-St. Paul-Bloomington, MN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area. The center of population of Minnesota is located in Hennepin County, in the city of Rogers.

Minnesota’s 87 counties are organized into 10 Judicial Districts. The 4th Judicial District includes only Hennepin County in downtown Minneapolis. It is the state’s largest trial court, handling over 550,000 cases in 2013. The Hennepin County judicial staff consists of 62 judges, 15 referees and 525 staff members.

Hennepin County Court 4th District
300 S 6th St. Minneapolis, MN 55487
(612) 348-6000