Anoka County MN Process Server

Process Server: Andover, Anoka MN, Bethel, Blaine, Cedar, Centerville, Circle Pines, Columbia Heights, Columbus, Constance, Coon Lake Beach, Coon Rapids, Coopers Corner, East Bethel, Fridley, Ham Lake, Hilltop, Johnsonville, Lake Netta, Lexington, Lino Lakes, Linwood, Martin Lake, Mort, Northdale, Nowthen, Oak Grove, Oak Park, Ramsey, Saint Francis, Soderville, Spring Lake Park, Thompson Heights, Thompson, Riverview Terrace

The Tenth Judicial District consists of the counties of Anoka, Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Pine, Sherburne, Washington, and Wright. Forty-five judges serve the district, which is the second largest of Minnesota’s ten judicial districts.

Anoka County Court 10th District
325 E Main St. Anoka, MN 55303
(763) 422-7350